Erickson Lutheran Church Council

Council Members

Chair Cliff Nichols
Secretary Benita Nylen
Members at Large LaVerne Uhl
Dana Oakley
Sharon Nylen
Portia Kruse

A big THANK YOU to Heather Howdle and Viola Burkett for their invaluable service to the church over the many years they were on Council. The congregations of Erickson Lutheran Church, as well as the new Council, thank you for all your committment and input!